top of page

The BOX OF 5 ESSENCES created by The Essences of Elda is a perfect gift. Inside you will find 5 mixed essences, chosen by us from all the available fragrances, of 100ml laundry perfumers. Suitable for use in the washing machine.

 

Content: 5 bottles of mixed essences among all those available
Fragrance: Floral, Precious, inspirational
Bottle of: 100ml/each.

 

Easy to use in the washing machine, just pour a dose of ESSENCE into the softener tray and the laundry will smell even when, dry and ironed, you put it away in the wardrobe. Every time you open the wardrobe to choose which garment to wear, a cloud of ESSENZA essence will envelop you.

Mixed fragrance assortment box - 5 bottles of 100 ml

CHF 50.00 Regular Price
CHF 45.00Sale Price
  • Availability is indicated for each item, however it is possible that in rare cases of simultaneity of orders between the physical and online stores, the stock necessary to cover the order needs may be lacking.

  • For payment you can use a Visa or MasterCard credit card.

    These payment methods are 100% secure. 

    All personal data and payment information sent is encrypted and secure.
    - Visa (credit card)
    - MasterCard (credit card)

bottom of page

top of page

Die BOX MIT 5 ESSENZ erstellt von Die Essenzen von Elda ist ein perfektes Geschenk. Darin finden Sie 5 gemischte Essenzen, die von uns aus allen verfügbaren Düften ausgewählt wurden, von 100 ml Wäscheparfumeuren. Geeignet für die Verwendung in der Waschmaschine.

 

Inhalt: 5 Flaschen mit gemischten Essenzen unter allen verfügbaren
Duft: Blumig, edel, inspirierend
Flasche: 100 ml/Stück.

 

Einfach in der Waschmaschine zu verwenden, einfach eine Dosis ESSENCE in die Weichspülerschale geben und die Wäsche riecht auch dann noch, wenn Sie sie trocken und gebügelt in den Schrank stellen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie den Kleiderschrank öffnen, um sich für ein Kleidungsstück zu entscheiden, umhüllt Sie eine Wolke aus ESSENZA-Essenz.

Gemischtes Duftsortiment - 5 Flakons à 100 ml

CHF50.00 Standardpreis
CHF45.00Sale-Preis
  • Die Verfügbarkeit ist für jeden Artikel angegeben, es ist jedoch möglich, dass in seltenen Fällen der Gleichzeitigkeit von Bestellungen zwischen den physischen und Online-Shops der zur Deckung des Bestellbedarfs erforderliche Bestand fehlt.

  • Zur Zahlung können Sie eine Kreditkarte von Visa oder MasterCard verwenden.

    Diese Zahlungsmethoden sind 100 % sicher. 

    Alle gesendeten persönlichen Daten und Zahlungsinformationen sind verschlüsselt und sicher.
    - Visum (Kreditkarte)
    - MasterCard (Kreditkarte)

bottom of page